Department Vice Commander:  Glen Yarborough (270)

Northern Region: Consists of the following districts:

Thirteenth District: City of Charlottesville and the counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Goochland, Greene, Hanover, Louisa, Madison, and Orange.

Fourteenth District: Cities of Buena Vista, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Staunton, and Waynesboro and the counties of Augusta, Bath, Highland, Rockingham, and Rockbridge.

Fifteenth District: City of Winchester and the counties of Clarke, Frederick, Page, Shenandoah and Warren.

Sixteenth District: Cities of Manassas and Manassas Park and the counties of Culpeper, Fauquier, Loudoun, Prince William, Rappahannock and Stafford.

Seventeenth District: Cities of Alexandria, Fairfax and Falls Church and the counties of Arlington and Fairfax.