2019-2020 Foreign Relations Sub-Committee

Chairman: Dean Jennings (36)

Vice Chairman: John Hess (290)

Members: Betty Hendrick (146), Paul Robinson (117), Gordon Farmer (16), Steve Hunter (1995), Maurice Green (368), Tom Phalen (83), Suzanne Brosemer (75)

PDC Advisor: Tom Queck (79)

Purpose- To formulate, recommend and implement adopted policies relating to the United States’ foreign polices and programs, including those involving relations with foreign governments, property abroad, the United Nations and affiliated organizations, other international organizations, and the agencies of the United States responsible for the development and execution of its foreign policy and programs.

Reporting: The Chairman of the Foreign Relations Committee reports its actions and activities to the National Security Committee.