2020-2021 New Post & Direct Membership Solicitation (DMS) Committee:

Chairman: Joe Dudley (74)

Members: Perry Johnson (133), Nathaniel Fontaine (1836), John Ward (34), Kyle Weiss (148), Millie Hampton (82)

Ex-Officio Members:

Department Adjutant: Dale Chapman (325)

Department Membership Chairman: Dave Wallace (180)

PDC Advisor: Mike Mitrione (55)

Purpose- To analyze and evaluate the need for organizing new American Legion Posts in Virginia, and to assist organizing committees or individuals in formation of new Posts in areas where the need exists.

 Reporting: The Chairman of the New Post & DMS Committee reports on its actions and activities to the Department Executive Committee.